Blogia
orak

In-App AC/DC Pinball Xbox 2018 No Ad Pinball HD Collection Full Hack Generator [Nintendo]

Pinball HD Collection hack purchase AC/DC Pinball

 

Genre=Simulation
2011-12-15
Ipod
language=German
abstract=This unique table features pinball bumpers and targets, plus a color monitor where you can take on a variety of old-school digital minigame challenges - an endless space scroller, plus car racing, missile defense, a block breaker, and more at incrementing skill levels
reviews=I love pinball, I really do. I've bought 4 tables already and this is so much fun. I have one problem though. I've had to re-download this once already because Platoon and Da Vinci totally glitched out. Platoon one day told me I had to download it again so I tried 17 times but the bar wouldn't even fill up. Then Da Vinci pinball went haywire and just kept clicking all the bumpers and targets on and off at once and the ball wouldn't load. Please fix these problems
4,3 of 5

 

0 comentarios